Professor Piers Daubeney

Consultant paediatric and fetal cardiologist

Mr Jerome Davidson

Consultant trauma and orthopaedic hip surgeon

Dr Simon Davies

Consultant interventional cardiologist


Dr Andrew Davies

Consultant trauma and oesophago-gastric surgeon

Mr Fabio De Robertis

Consultant cardiac and transplant surgeon

Dr Ranil De Silva

Consultant interventional cardiologist


Mr Anthony de Souza

Consultant cardiac surgeon

Mr Paul Deane

Musculoskeletal physiotherapist


Dr Aditi Desai

Honorary consultant dental surgeon and sleep specialist

Dr Shumontha Dev

Consultant in emergency medicine

Professor Carlo Di Mario

Consultant cardiologist and professor of cardiology

Mr Yasser Diab

Consultant gynaecologist and obstetrician

Mr Asmat Din

Consultant plastic and reconstructive surgeon

Dr Alison Duncan

Associate specialist in cardiology and transcatheter valve therapies


Dr Neill Duncan

Honorary renal consultant

Dr Jason Dunn

Consultant gastroenterologist

Professor John Dunning

Consultant cardiothoracic surgeon

Mr Husam Ebied

Consultant general and abdominal wall surgeon

Dr Mark Edsell

Consultant anaesthetist